Board of directors

Søren Elmann Ingerslev


Mr. Elmann Ingerslev is an attorney at law and partner in the Danish law firm Elmann Advokatpartnerselskab. Mr. Ingerslev has extensive experience in company strategy and acquisitions. Mr. Ingerslev was previously with the Danish law firms Bech-Bruun and  Abel & Skovgård Larsen with responsibility for mergers/acquisitions, company law and international business agreements. Mr. Ingerslev currently  serves as a non-executive member of the board of directors at several companies.

Terri Sebree

Board member

Ms. Sebree is an experienced pharmaceutical and biotechnology entrepreneur who has successfully founded, financed, grown, and taken public three biopharmaceutical companies. Ms. Sebree is currently President of Zynerba Pharmaceuticals (Nasdaq: ZYNE) based in Devon, PA, USA. Ms. Sebree co-founded NuPathe Inc. (Nasdaq: PATH) and served as President from February 2005 to March 2014. Prior to NuPathe, Ms. Sebree served as Senior Vice President, Development of Auxilium Pharmaceuticals (Nasdaq: AUXL) from January 2000 to January 2005. Prior to joining Auxilium, Ms. Sebree served as Executive Vice President, United States Operations at IBAH, Inc., a contract research organization. Previously, Ms. Sebree served in a variety of management roles with Abbott Laboratories for over nine years including its development head for psychopharmacology products. Ms. Sebree holds a BS from Texas A&M University.
Viggo G. Harboe

Board member

Mr. Viggo G. Harboe joined DAKO A/S (today part of Aglient Technologies, Inc.) in 1972. In 1980 Mr. Viggo G. Harboe founded DAKO’s first subsidary in the USA. He served as CEO in USA until 2002. Mr. Viggo G. Harboe also founded DAKO’s subsidiaries in Japan, Australia and Canada and served on the Board of these. Mr. Viggo G. Harboe was member of the Board of Directors at DAKO from 2002 to 2007 when the company was sold. Mr. Viggo G. Harboe served as Chairman of the Harboefoundation from 2002 to 2019.
Lars Beck-Thomsen

Board member

Lars Beck-Thomsen has had a career within Accounting and Finance in Danish and international companies in Denmark. He has the last 18 years served as CFO and member of the Management Team in Canon in Denmark. Furthermore, he has served as Chairman of the Board for Canon Danmark A/S since 2013 among other companies.
Lars Beck-Thomsen has been involved in several M&A transactions during his career.

Arnstein Endresen

Board member

Arnstein Endresen has had a long career in Norwegian and international finance and investment activities. He has 10 years of banking experience, he has served as CFO of two companies and he has headed a family office investing in health-related companies and other sectors.

Mr. Endresen is a board member in several private companies, and he is the chairman of Ursa Minor AS, which is a significant shareholder in Serodus.